Vote Siscoe today – a message to St. Patrick’s Ward voters

For starters – thank-you for taking the time to check out my website.  Hopefully any questions you have about where I stand on the issues in St. Catharines will be addressed somewhere on this page, and you’re able to find it.

If you ever want or need to contact me, you can reach me at my campaign email address (mathew.siscoe@gmail.com), or you can call me at 905-329-8162.  I am a teacher by day, so if you call between 7:45 and 3:00 please leave me a message and I will get back to you before 8pm.

If you’re curious about me and my motivation for running for council, you can read about it here.  If you’d like to read my platform, click here.  The main platform points are covered, along with other issues that have come up repeatedly and are important to voters I’ve already spoken to.  If there’s something you want me to address, let me know at my campaign email address above and I’ll post my thoughts.

If you’d like to request a sign (and I sincerely appreciate anyone who supports my campaign by taking a sign), feel free to email me at mathew.siscoe@gmail.com or fill in the form here – please make sure your name and address are included.  All information submitted is confidential.

If you want to keep updated on what I write here – and I update fairly regularly – you can subscribe either through email by hitting the button on the right, or by RSS feed here.

Finally, if you want to comment on anything I’ve written, please do.  Communication with government is supposed to be a two-way street, and I’m trying to emulate that ideal in my campaign.  If you have specific questions related to a post, I will answer those questions to the best of my ability.  I do have to approve comments (just to keep the spam and libelous comments at bay), so if it doesn’t appear right away, rest assured it will pop-up at some point.

Thank-you again for visiting – it’s my belief that if you take the time to learn about my views, you’ll be as excited to vote Mathew Siscoe on election day as I am.

Leave a Reply

