A little bragging, and some video

I had the opportunity to run in the “Coming together for Cancer care Run/Walk” this past week, put on by the new Running Room in St. Catharines.  A great event, a chance to raise some money for a great cause, a chance to meet John Stanton, and an unexpected opportunity for my son and me to be on TVCogeco.

We show up around 2:05-2:10 – I had to pull a wide turn with the jogging stroller to get us up through the finish line.  My little guy’s (and my wife’s) first race!

Leave a Reply

